Send BP CEO Tony Hayward a Pink Slip

Tony Hayward's
Pink Slip

Today, BP CEO Tony Hayward will be testifying before Congress. As evidence of BP's negligence continues to mount, Charlie Melancon is continuing his call for Hayward to be fired.

Newly released emails show that concerns were raised about the safety of the well throughout the drilling process, but BP ignored these warning signs and pressed on just to save a few bucks.

Help us make a statement: stand with Charlie and sign our Pink Slip for Tony Hayward using the form on the right. Let's make clear the widespread disapproval of BP's performance, and demand accountability from those responsible!

Your Petition Content Here
Optional Member Code


1-25 of 8341 signatures
Number Date Name Comments (optional)
8341 Fri Feb 17 04:42:45 EST 2012 Shelley Every body knows that modern life seems to be not cheap, however some people need money for different things and not every man earns big sums cash. So to get good <a href="http://goodfinance-blog.com/topics/mortgage-loans">mortgage More....
8340 Thu Dec 30 16:43:23 EST 2010 Lauryn
8339 Thu Nov 25 18:11:52 EST 2010 Ben
8338 Tue Aug 10 13:22:04 EDT 2010 Jan-Paul
8337 Tue Aug 10 13:15:24 EDT 2010 Anonymous
8336 Fri Aug 06 14:01:34 EDT 2010 Chris
8335 Mon Jul 26 12:51:59 EDT 2010 Anonymous
8334 Sat Jul 24 19:23:20 EDT 2010 Anonymous When will people learn that oil is not the blood that gives us life?
8333 Sat Jul 24 19:22:54 EDT 2010 Anonymous When will people learn that oil is not the blood that gives us life?
8332 Wed Jul 21 22:36:18 EDT 2010 Jane Gayle Fire Him
8331 Wed Jul 21 22:32:49 EDT 2010 Jane Gayle Fire Tony Hatward
8330 Tue Jul 20 23:50:30 EDT 2010 Anonymous
8329 Mon Jul 12 11:48:26 EDT 2010 Susan Resign now and show some dignity and remorse.
8328 Sat Jul 10 22:44:28 EDT 2010 Mary
8327 Fri Jul 09 10:28:14 EDT 2010 Charity Your criminal actions sadden my heart.
8326 Tue Jul 06 21:13:29 EDT 2010 susannah
8325 Mon Jul 05 15:40:36 EDT 2010 Anonymous I think we should cover HIM in oil, throw him in the Gulf and see how he likes it.
8324 Sat Jul 03 20:42:46 EDT 2010 Chris They just got a huge bailout we paid for... and his greedy self just kept on ignoring warning signs to save more money! He should have to pay back ALL that bailout money!
8323 Sat Jul 03 20:33:25 EDT 2010 Kelly GET HIM OUT ASAP!!!!!
8322 Fri Jul 02 14:15:26 EDT 2010 Anonymous YOU DESERVE TO GO TO JAIL!!!!!
8321 Thu Jul 01 14:38:25 EDT 2010 Tara He can have his life back, but not with all the money he got not doing his job! Pay out the victims and their families! I'd rather be stressed than in mourning.
8320 Wed Jun 30 17:37:04 EDT 2010 Anonymous
8319 Wed Jun 30 12:32:05 EDT 2010 Anonymous
8318 Wed Jun 30 00:53:26 EDT 2010 Anonymous that is so wrong! yes, please get the investigations started to give this guys pay back and Tony an honest americans life back.
8317 Mon Jun 28 23:05:29 EDT 2010 Danylis Hayward's ignorance cost us so much damage. Because of BP, the world is screwed for years to come.
Next ->